Rating: 4.965811965812 stars
234 votes

Testimonials

We consistently receive positive feedback from clients!...Check out what they have to say about our work:

If you've recently received service from us, please consider leaving a review here

or on our Google page - click the link below!

Comments

N. Corbin
11 days ago

Thank you for packing for our move!. We used the First Responders crew twice. For a local move, then for across country. Everything these ladies packed was so well thought out! They used very good materials and I didn’t have to try and haul boxes or anything. My daughter had surgery around the first move and also needed assistance. They helped with that last minute. They are fast, patient and really helped me calm down when things got crazy with the moves. This is the best money I have spent on service ever :-))

NANCY LOCAL DFW
a month ago

I GOT FULLY PACKED OVER 3 DAYS. IT WAS UNREAL HOW METICULOUS THE CREW IS. EVERYTHING I HAVE IS DELICATE, I HAVE MANY COLLECTIONS. YOU WILL BE VERY SATISFIED WITH THE MONEY YOU SPEND TO SAVE YOURSELF THE TIME AND ENERGY. I’M SURE I ALSO SPARED MYSELF FROM DAMAGES WITH NOT KNOWING HOW TO PACK THINGS MYSELF. THIS IS THE TEAM YOU NEED! A++

Cory
2 months ago

I was blown away by their skills! Everything was packed with care and so efficient and organized! They don't waste time, you get everything you hope for with them! 100% reccomend! Thank you so much for making my move that much easier!

Jarred
2 months ago

Wow wow wow wow!! Heidi and Rachael are all stars! Their customer service and punctuality is superb! I was lost and scrambling and needed help with last minute move and estate issues. They are so friendly and will go out of their way to satisfy even to customers they haven’t acquired yet. I spent weeks not even being able to get people to call me back. These two referred and gave advice for every last thing I needed and I felt like I could finally breathe again. I have a plan and was so lost before meeting them. Thank you for caring. Thank you for giving your time when you didn’t have to. Thank you and WOW

Amy Frye
3 months ago

I am so impressed with this crew! They have gone above and beyond in ways so many others just don’t even come close to these days. They were hired for a family member and did more than show up and perform “a job”. They are so sincere and patience. Every second of sanity intact was worth every cent paid and then some. I am so amazed! Thank you Heidi and Rachel!!

Jane Petite
4 months ago

Where do I even begin?!! I am so very grateful for this company, and Rachel is an angel on earth! I was stressed out and reached out last minute for help with packing and I'm so happy she was able to squeeze me in last minute. The relief alone was worth it, but Rachel went above and beyond! She was so friendly, professional, and did an amazing job in record time!!! I would not hesitate to call anytime I need their services. Thank you so much 🙏🏾❤️

Jack
4 months ago

Heidi provided a long overdue declutter, organize & packed some things for storage and cleaned the shelving and china cabinets in every room to reorganize and display for guests. This was a service I did not know we could get! I heard about them from a co worker and would love to utilize again for holiday prep! She tailored everything for what we needed which isn’t really the standard of what they do but I can see they care.

Veronica
4 months ago

I am blown away at what these women have done! I work for a senior living establishment and many of our residents are significantly downsizing when they come to live here. It takes many families months to get their elderly loved ones settled in. We had a new resident that could not comfortably get around in the apartment. It was a mess from the move-in. They completely unpacked and had all of the items not needed taken out and packed away elsewhere in one day. The staff kept looking at the situation before First Response came in and felt it would take much longer.

Also noteworthy was seeing Rachel interact with a resident who was confused and upset. She held her hand and took her around to explore the community. Their love and patience shines through in so many ways.

Angie
4 months ago

Hey Heidi
Thanks for all you do!
I refer y'all to everyone and always will!

Tiffy
5 months ago

I am in awe of these magic workers! They worked fast and I witnessed so many cool ways to pack things that I never would have imagined myself. I highly recommend this company. They were simply the best 🤩

Bob
5 months ago

They know what they are doing! I moved out of state for retirement. Barely lifted a finger the whole time and ran errands taking care of last minute business while they got the whole house packed. They also set me up with great movers for long distance. Great great workers! A+

Treyvon & Paul (Movers)
5 months ago

My crew moved a house this company packed. It was over 5K SF and a huge move. We do a lot of big moves in Dallas areas and the way they packed and organized loads for our dollies and equipment was superb! When we showed up with trucks we can tell they were so efficient and made our time go a lot quicker with being able to easily get to areas in the order we needed to load furniture with out boxes scattered or in our way. They stack everything correctly and in ways that make it easier for our guys! Rooms are labeled and the customer just had to tell us where stacks went at new house. Saved us time and the customer some money :) We have only been operating a few years but my whole crew of 6 guys agreed this was the most prepared job we have ever walked into! Use them!!

Add comment